Literature searching workshop #UELGetReady

I’m running another literature searching workshop for postgraduates at UEL on Wednesday 13th May from 1400-1530 at Stratford Library. The workshop will explore the use of Ebsco, ScienceDirect and Scopus, as well as looking at some other resources that may be helpful.

If you aren’t able to make it on this date, you can always contact me to arrange a one-to-one and I can help you with your literature searching in a much more tailored fashion (whether you are undergraduate or postgraduate!). Simply send me a message via the contact form link at the top of this page, let me know your availability and I’ll do what I can to arrange a one hour session with you.

Furthermore, if you are interested in these workshops but other times and days are more convenient, please let me know in the comments field below so that I can keep this in mind when I organise future workshops.

If you would like to come along on the 13th May, please sign up for a ticket via the Eventbrite link below using your UEL email address (just so that I can identify you as a UEL student rather than the dreaded spam!).

See you at Stratford Library on the 13th May!

How to conduct a literature search – 13th May 1400-1530, Stratford Library [reserve a place]

Leave a Reply

